Reply To: Mike Sisselbergrr '18

Forum Forum Lehigh Sports Lehigh Lacrosse Mike Sisselbergrr '18 Reply To: Mike Sisselbergrr '18



Zach Drake, Lucas Spence,Andrew Pettit are part of the Class of 2015
Austin Clibanooff, Eric DiGirolamo, Conor Gaffney, Carter Gensler and Zach Methlie are all part of the Class of 2016
Nick Marren and James Spence are part of the Class of 2017
and now Sissleberger joins us from the Class of 2018.

Just sounded like a lot to me….not complaining by any means.